2021-2022 Officers Installation Ceremony held

Former VFW District 2 Commander Carl Cristopherson installed the 2021-2022 slate of elected and appointed officers of VFW Post 3063 on May 6. First nominations were made in March, followed by second nominations and an election in April. Officers do not take office until July after the department commander is installed.

Congratulations and good luck to the new leadership team!

Commander: Joe Fitzgerald
Sr. Vice Commander: Bryce White
Jr. Vice Commander: Alyson Teeter
Quartermaster: Harold Rodenberger
Chaplain: Joseph Mesa
1 Year Trustee: Nestor Tamayao
2 Year Trustee: Joe Tiffany
3 Year Trustee: Robert O’Brien
Adjutant: Shennae Curtis
Service Officer: Joseph Mesa
Judge Advocate Dan Stokke
Surgeon: Bob Lehman
1 Year House Committee: Pete Krawitz
2 Year House Committee: Russ Selig
3 Year House Committee: Gail Engler